CLICK HERE to

SIGN UP for our email list

to get the latest concert information

 

 

NEXT UP at

Point Richmond Jazz Concert

SEASON 2016-17

 

For tickets click on the concert you want to attend:

NEXT UP:

 

 

MORE UPCOMING CONCERTS this season:

 

  PR Jazz String Quartet w/ Mark Summer, 'cello — Fri., February 24, 2017   7:30 pm

 

  Irene Sazer and the REAL VOCAL String Quartet — Fri., March 24, 2017  7:30 pm

 

  Jacob Szekely TRIO — Fri., April 28, 2017 7:30 pm

 

  Evan Price & The Ridgeway Trio with Jonathan Alford — Fri., May 26, 2017 7:30 pm

 

PAST CONCERTS of the 2016-17 season:

  Musical Arts Quintet — Fri., October 28, 2016 7:30 pm

 

  Kit Eakle's DjangoSphere — Fri., November 25, 2016 7:30

 

  Adam Theis and the COSA NOSTRA Strings — Fri.,  December 23, 2016   7:30 pm

  Jeremy Cohen and QUARTET SAN FRANCISCO — Fri., January 27, 2017   7:30 pm

 

PAST CONCERTS of the 2015-16 season:

 

  Paul Anastasio — Friday, September 25, 2015  7:30 pm

 

  Carlos Reyes — Friday, October 23, 2015  7:30 pm

 

  Solène LeVan — Friday, November 27, 2015 7:30 pm

 

  Berkeley Choro Ensemble w/Jane LeNoir —  Saturday, December 26, 2015  7:30pm

 

Adam Theis and the COSA NOSTRA Strings — Fri.,  December 23, 2016   7:30 pm

 

Tarika Lewis plays the blues w/ The Bobby Young Project — Friday, Jan. 22, 2016  7:30  pm

 

Sara Caswell and 9 Horses — Friday, March 25, 2015  7:30 pm

 

Five Play plus PR Jazz String Quartet Friday, February 26, 7:30 pm

 

Tim Kliphuis and Sam Miltich—  Friday, April 22, 2015  7:30 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MANY THANKS to

OUR Sponsors:

Like us on Facebook!